Meerut Citizens Forum

Executive Committee

SN. Photo Name Description
1 Sh. Vivek Singhal President, MCF and Director, Kanohar Electricals Limited
2 Sh. Rampal Verma Vice President, MCF and Chief Engineer, Nagar Nigam & Development Authority(Retired)
3 Sh. Arvind Rastogi Chief Town Planner, Development Authority (Retired)
4 Sh. Jagesh Kumar Architect & Urban Designer
5 Dr. Ashok Kumar Tyagi Director, Medical Health & Family Welfare (Retired)
6 Sh. Vishu Tyagi Chartered Accountant, Worked in E&Y
7 Sh. Dinesh Singhal Entrepreneur
8 Sh. Deepak Saxena Executive Engineer, Water Supply Dept (Retired)
9 Sh. V K Gupta Chief Town Planner, Govt of UP(Retired)